Help - Deleted user is a primary owner on workflows and now they won't trigger
Help - Deleted user is a primary owner on workflows and now they won't trigger
Help - Deleted user is a primary owner on workflows and now they won't trigger
Re: Help - Deleted user is a primary owner on workflows and now they won't trigger
To change ownership, the flow must be recreated using "Save As", "Export/Import", or "Send a Copy". [https://community.powerplatform.com/forums/thread/details/?threadid=bbf9cd0f-558d-f011-b4cc-000d3a530052](https://community.powerplatform.com/forums/thread/details/?threadid=bbf9cd0f-558d-f011-b4cc-000d3a530052)