What's the difference between "Wipe" and "Fresh Start", and "Retire" and "Delete"?
What's the difference between "Wipe" and "Fresh Start", and "Retire" and "Delete"?
What's the difference between "Wipe" and "Fresh Start", and "Retire" and "Delete"?
Re: What's the difference between "Wipe" and "Fresh Start", and "Retire" and "Delete"?
I keep this page bookmarked: [Intune Remote Actions](https://whimsical.com/intune-remote-actions-SAA8HXA1CQR1gtYRNqeED5) so I remember which action I want when I'm cleaning a machine, retiring a machine, reimaging, etc.